DEN NORSKE KIRKE
menighet
Meny

Kirkelige handlinger
KALENDER

søndag 28 juli
Vegusdal Kyrkje
Birkenes kirke
søndag 4 august
Herefoss kirke
søndag 11 august
Birkenes kirke
søndag 18 august
Grasham
Herefoss kirke
søndag 25 august
Birkenes kirke
Fjermedalen
søndag 1 september
Herefoss kirke
søndag 8 september
Vegusdal Kyrkje
Birkenes kirke
onsdag 11 september

Ansatte

Kirkekontoret:

Tlf: 37 28 15 50

E-post: kirken@birkenes.kommune.no

Åpent:

Tirsdag-torsdag kl.10-15


Helene Horverak
Kirkeverge 
helene.horverak@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 90596509   
Janne D. Heia
Daglig leder for menighetene 
janne.dreessen.heia@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 48091771   
Torill Farstad Dahl
Sokneprest, Birkenes 
torill.farstad.dahl@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 41452845   
Frode Eikrem
Sokneprest, Herefoss og Vegusdal 
frode.eikrem@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 93676239   
Karen-Ingrid Witter
Organist 
karen.ingrid.witter@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 95448401   
Simon Teistedal Waag
Menighetsmusiker 
simon.teistedal.waag@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 95147664   
Janna Risdal Ånesland
Menighetspedagog, Birkenes 
janna.risdal.anesland@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 93896710   
Liv Torunn Kildefelt
Ungdomsleder 
liv.torunn.kildefelt@birkenes.kommune.no 
Telefon: 92460299   
Harald Mo Birkenes
Kirketjener, Birkenes 
hbirkenes@gmail.com 
Telefon: 48158950   
Oddvin Uldal
Kirketjener, Herefoss 
od-uldal@online.no 
Telefon: 46665411   
Per Helge Aas
Kirketjener, Vegusdal 
perhelge77@gmail.com 
Telefon: 91631166   
Sofia Ravnåsen-Solvang
Klokker, Herefoss 
sofiarsolvang@gmail.com 
Telefon: 46839154   
Den Norske Kirke

Søk i kirken.no: